HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 15 FEBRUARY 2024

1	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
3	At 10:15 AM & After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
4	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
5	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
6	At 10:15 AM & After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)